Upcoming Shows

Friday, December 1, 2017 @ Acerogami (Pomona)
Sea Lions, Shark Toys, Rat Fancy, Smokescreens + The Pantones

Friday, December 1st
8:00 pm
Free, 21+

 

March 2018 @ SXSW

Official showcase info tba

Past Shows

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ Lot 1
With: Modern Figure, STORM COAST, Half Grass 


Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ Grand Star Jazz Club
With: Red Pony Clock, Las Cruxes, Chatrooms, Red Channel
**SOLIDARITY CLUB: All proceeds to SPLC, LA LGBT Center and Black Lives Matter**


Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ Bridgetown DIY

With: Socorro, Saint Cecilia, Jody, Kiki Ruiz

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ Golden Bull, Oakland Popfest
With: Colleen Green, Gal Pals, Horrible/Adorable, Bam!Bam!


Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 40 Watt Club, Athens Popfest
With: Elf Power, White Violet, Happy Abandon, Kleenex Girl Wonder, Feather Trade, the Veldt


Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ Brick & Mortar Music Hall, San Francisco
San Francisco Popfest – With: Magic Bullets, Personal and the Pizzas, Seablite

 

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ Club Underground (Grand Star Jazz Club), Chinatown
Los Angeles RAT FANCY EP release party for “Suck A Lemon”!


Sunday, March 26, 2017 @ Redwood Bar, DTLA
Red Pony Clock / RAT FANCY / Matt Harnish (BUNNYGRUNT) / Googolplexia


Friday, March 17, 2017 @ Tellers, Austin

SXSW, HHBTM Records Showcase, Kay Odyssey, Dead Neighbors, Feather Trade, The Bastards of Fate, RAT FANCY, Eureka California


Friday, March 17, 2017 @ Waterloo Cycles, Austin

SXSWaterloo with Bastards of Fate and The Pooches


Saturday, February 4, 2017 @ Ham & Eggs Tavern, DTLA

LA Indiepop Party (Ham & Eggs Tavern)

rat-fancy-band-acerogami-indie-indiepop-twee-sea-lions-pantones-shark-toys show
athens popfest rat fancy hhbtm superchunk esg show festival brooklyn vegan
oakland popfest rat fancy colleen green horrible adorable gal pals indie pop twee show festival